Printer-friendly version

Thank you for your interest in the County of San Mateo Performance and Development Pilot!

The Pilot is not currently adding additional departments, but if you'd like to be considered for next year, or for general inquiries, questions, or technical issues with our Pulse Survey or Feedback Training videos, please email bdalgetty@smcgov.org.

 

For questions or issues relating to the Pilot in a specific participating department, please contact the below Pilot Liaisons:

Controller’s Office: Michael Wilkison, mwilkison@smcgov.org

County Manager’s Office: Heather Ledesma, hledesma@smcgov.org

Health – Aging and Adult Services: Shannon Morgan, smorgan@smcgov.org

Health – EMS: Linda Allington, lallington@smcgov.org

Health – Family Health: Donna Spillane, dspillane@smcgov.org

Health – Finance: Gina Wilson, gwilson@smcgov.org

Health – Information Technology: Eric Raffin, eraffin@smcgov.org

Health - LEAP: Viral Mehta; vmehta@smcgov.org

Health – Public Health, Policy and Planning: Anessa Farber, afarber@smcgov.org

Human Resources: Scott Johnson, sjohnson@smcgov.org

Office of Sustainability: Mike Bolander, mbolander@smcgov.org; Danielle Lee, dlee@smcgov.org

Parks Department: Rolando Jorquera, rjorquera@smcgov.org

San Mateo County Libraries: Carine Risley, risley@smcl.org