Printer-friendly version

Thank you for your interest in the County of San Mateo Performance and Development Pilot!

The Pilot is not currently adding additional departments, but if you'd like to be considered for next year, or for general inquiries, questions, or technical issues with our Pulse Survey, please email dtaylor@smcgov.org or cfernandes@smcgov.org.

 

For questions or issues relating to the Pilot in a specific participating department, please contact the below Pilot Liaisons:

Controller’s Office – Audit Unit: Michael Wilkison, mwilkison@smcgov.org

County Manager’s Office – Budget & Performance Unit: Mike Bolander, mbolander@smcgov.org; Heather Ledesma, hledesma@smcgov.org; Tim Nevin, tnevin@smcgov.org

Health – Aging and Adult Services: Gladys Balmas, gbalmas@smcgov.org; Ricky Kot, rkot@smcgov.orgShannon Morgan, smorgan@smcgov.org; Nina Rhee, nrhee@smcgov.org; Chris Rodriguez, crodriguez@smcgov.org; Victoria Wright, vwright@smcgov.org

Health – EMS: Linda Allington, lallington@smcgov.org

Health – Family Health: Donna Spillane, dspillane@smcgov.org

Health – Finance: Gina Wilson, gwilson@smcgov.org

Health – Information Technology: Carlye Hatwood, chatwood@smcgov.org

Health - LEAP: Viral Mehta, vmehta@smcgov.org; Gale Stafford, gstafford@smcgov.org

Health – Public Health, Policy and Planning: Anessa Farber, afarber@smcgov.org

Human Resources: Scott Johnson, sjohnson@smcgov.org; Lisa Yapching, lyapching@smcgov.org

Office of Sustainability: Danielle Lee, dlee@smcgov.org

Parks Department: Rolando Jorquera, rjorquera@smcgov.org

San Mateo County Libraries: Wesley Price, price@smcl.org; Carine Risley, risley@smcl.org