Departments

Performance & Development Program Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Thank you for your interest in the County of San Mateo Performance and Development Program!

The Program is not currently adding additional departments, but if you'd like to be considered for next year, or for general inquiries, questions, or technical issues with TINYpulse, please email dtaylor@smcgov.org or cfernandes@smcgov.org.

 

For questions or issues relating to the Program in a specific participating department/division, please contact the corresponding Liaison(s) below:

Controller’s Office – Audit Unit: Michael Wilkison, mwilkison@smcgov.org

County Manager’s Office – Budget & Performance Unit: Mike Bolander, mbolander@smcgov.org; Heather Ledesma, hledesma@smcgov.org

Health – Aging and Adult Services: Gladys Balmas, gbalmas@smcgov.org; Ricky Kot, rkot@smcgov.orgShannon Morgan, smorgan@smcgov.org; Nina Rhee, nrhee@smcgov.org; Chris Rodriguez, crodriguez@smcgov.org; Victoria Wright, vwright@smcgov.org

Health – EMS: Linda Allington, lallington@smcgov.org

Health – Family Health: Donna Spillane, dspillane@smcgov.org

Health – Administration: Gina Wilson, gwilson@smcgov.org

Health – Information Technology: Carlye Hatwood, chatwood@smcgov.org; Stephen Dean, sdean@smcgov.org

Health - LEAP Institute: Viral Mehta, vmehta@smcgov.org; Gale Stafford, gstafford@smcgov.org

Health – Public Health, Policy and Planning: Anessa Farber, afarber@smcgov.org

Human Resources: Scott Johnson, sjohnson@smcgov.org; Lisa Yapching, lyapching@smcgov.org

Office of Sustainability: Danielle Lee, dlee@smcgov.org; Effie Verducci, everducci@smcgov.org

Parks Department: Rolando Jorquera, rjorquera@smcgov.org; Francesca Nielsen, fnielsen@smcgov.org

San Mateo County Libraries: Wesley Price, price@smcl.org; Carine Risley, risley@smcl.org

COVID-19 Info
Back to Top