Printer-friendly version

Get Your Workout On!

If you are interested in beginning a membership with any of the health clubs below, please discuss your potential membership directly with the corporate or group sales manager or staff.

You may be asked to provide proof of employment with San Mateo County in order to receive the special County rate.

If you encounter problems in receiving the County discount as indicated by the health club, contact Vicky Cruz, exercise services coordinator, prior to signing a membership agreement.

Discounts are available to all County and Court employees. 

Flyers are posted at the bottom of this webpage.

Current health club discounts:

Health Club  City Website
24 Hour Fitness Various Locations

24hourfitness.com (month-to-month or 1 year commitment options)

Costo (Costco members only, 2-year memberships)

Bollywood Dance Fusion Beatz Foster City fusionbeatz.com
CorePower Yoga Various Locations corepoweryoga.com/company-partners
OrangeTheory Fitness San Mateo, Redwood Shores, Sunnyvale san-mateo.orangetheoryfitness.com
Crunch Fitness Various Locations crunch.com
In Shape Various Locations inshape.com
Studio 505 San Francisco studio505dance.com
Planet Granite Various Locations planetgranite.com
YogaWorks & Yoga Tree   Various Locations yogaworks.com
Title Boxing Club Mountain View titleboxingclub.com/mountain-view-ca
Evolve Training Center   Coming soon!
Snap Fitness Redwood City www.snapfitness.com/gyms/redwoodcity-ca-94062/489
Train Origin Belmont trainorigin.com


 

Through Your Health Plan    
Kaiser health plan members Various Locations

Complementary and Alternative Care Services
Includes options for additional health club discounts.

Blue Shield health plan members Various Locations Blue Shield Wellness Discounts Program
Includes options for additional health club discounts.

 

The Wellness program does not endorse membership at any specific health club(s). San Mateo County is not financially nor legally responsible for any individual physical injury or financial loss which may be incurred by an employee or dependent as the result of membership at a health club.